De 7 Speeltuinen

Hier vind je allerlei informatie over de 7 speeltuinen die bij SIJS zijn aangesloten:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Speeltuin IJsselmonde


Adres:  Hendrik van Winkelhofstraat 10, 3078 GL Rotterdam 
Telefoon: 010 – 482 2277 
Email: IJsselmonde@speeltuin.info
Doelgebied:  Oud-IJsselmonde / Tuinenhoven

 

Speeltuin Kreekhuizen

Adres:  Grenskreek 11, 3079 SL Rotterdam
Telefoon: 010 – 482 8073
Email: Kreekhuizen@speeltuin.info
Doelgebied: Kreekhuizen

 

Bouwspeeltuin Maeterlinck


Adres:  Maeterlinckweg 61, 3076 GA Rotterdam
Telefoon:  010 – 432 1226
Email: Maeterlinck@speeltuin.info
Doelgebied:  Regio Rotterdam-Zuid

 

Speeltuin Pascal


Adres: Pascalweg 12, 3076 JP Rotterdam 
Telefoon: 010 – 6690787 
Email: Pascal@speeltuin.info
Doelgebied:  Lombardijen

 

Speeltuin Rijeroord

Adres:  Herenoord 14, 3079 JJ Rotterdam
Telefoon:  010 – 482 9887
Email: Reijeroord@speeltuin.info
Doelgebied: Groot-IJsselmonde

 

Speeltuin Smeetsland


Adres: Dirk Smeetslaan 62, 3076 PG Rotterdam
Telefoon: 010 – 419 3993
Email: Smeetsland@speeltuin.info
Doelgebied:
Smeetsland

 

Speeltuin Varkenoord


Adres: Van Lieshoutstraat 20, 3078 WP Rotterdam
Telefoon: 010 – 419 4216 
Email: Varkenoord@speeltuin.info
Doelgebied: Sportdorp / Zomerland